e-Learning company

e-Learning, that really pays dividends

It is quite probable that you are in a position to do a great many things for yourself. However, if you are missing important building blocks for great e-learning success, skillbest is your e-learning company for all questions relating to e-learning and the learning management system. From the strategic planning of e-learning courses to technical and didactic levels, you will receive an e-learning concept or product that not only inspires the participants – but also lets you shine personally.

Use the unique implementation ideas of our e-learning company! We bring you relief and professionalism - from conception to implementation.

e-Learning for companies

With us as a full-service e-learning company, you play it safe when it comes to effective knowledge transfer in your company. After successfully working with companies of different sizes, we know about the needs and requirements and can tailor an e-learning appearance for your future. This includes the skillbest learning strategy and the well thought-out learning design that we create specifically for your project.

Trainer & coaches

Would you like to make your knowledge available to even more people as a trainer or coach? Would you like to generate additional income digitally in the long term? With us, you stand out from your competitors in terms of quality and can combine your face-to-face business with recurring income from online business. Make e-learning a scalable product that brings quality to your work and life?

Educational institution

If you visit our site on behalf of an educational institution, we can design your entry into digital knowledge transfer in a highly modern and professional manner and provide you with advice if you want to optimize or expand existing learning management systems. In addition to motivating learning methods, we wrap your online courses in an attractive design.

As an e-learning company with the highest motivation factor, we design your e-learning for you. Planning, implementation and support included.

e-Learning
On-demand e-learning

We ensure that your e-learning works everywhere on the learning platform and is accessible. Important: Our training courses can be imported into all common LMS.

e-learning gamification
Exciting learning

Interactive learning sequences, playful discovery and attention-grabbing techniques make skillbest e-learning an exciting learning program.

e-learning didactic
Sophisticated didactics

Your new e-learning content stands on didactically professional feet. Benefit from the know-how in the complex segment of online didactics.

learning_goals
Complete learning objectives

Skillbest e-learning not only checks participation, but also ensures that learning goals are actually achieved.

learning design
All-encompassing learning design

With everything fully in the colours and styles of your corporate identity, we create a learning world with the highest motivation factor.

e-learning projektmanagement
Project management

With our project management tool, you have an overview of ongoing developments and current training courses at the push of a button.

e-learning formats

Digitization needs good ideas. skillbest has them.

As a professional e-learning company from Austria, our services not only include conventional e-learning services – we also offer our customers new and inspiring creative solutions for everything to do with digitization.

e-learning company
skillvid interactive learning videos
Interactive learning videos

With skillvid you use an e-learning format that can simulate real situations. The learning content is presented in the form of an interview and is perfect for training courses that focus on social skills – such as sales training or negotiation skills.

Escape room

The virtual representation of an escape room relies on the tension factor in learning. This e-learning format enables you to identify tasks for your employees and assign them task-related premises or situations.

skilltour - digital company and factory tours
Digital factory and company presentations

Whether you are a global player or have a corporate location; With a combination of different media, skilltour enables you not only to present your company in the best possible way to newcomers, but also to your customers. Start the big tour!

Digital photo story

Don’t let the cult classic from the print media fool you. It is timeless and offers a didactic approach with exciting storytelling, especially for the e-learning area!

Your proven e-learning company

skillbest proves that as an e-learning company from Austria, it is possible to support companies, trainers & coaches and educational institutions worldwide. Whether remote or on-site, our concern will always be the focus on the development of high-quality e-learning training courses that guarantee learning success.

Insights

e-learning

Best Practices

Our e-LearningBest Practices

Our e-learning formats make you curious for more? Then take a look at our best practices.

You have any questions? We are glad to be here for you!

    Your contact details will be stored for the purpose of contacting you as part of this request. By submitting this form you agree to this use. You can find more information in our data protection declaration.

    As a full-service e-learning company we also support you with the implementation of a new learning management system.

e-Learning Anbieter Österreich

e-Learning, das sich bezahlt macht

Einiges können Sie vielleicht selbst auf die Beine stellen. Wenn Ihnen jedoch wichtige Bausteine zum großen e-Learning Erfolg fehlen, ist skillbest Ihr e-Learning Anbieter für alle Fragen rund um e-Learning und Lernmanagementsystem. Von der strategischen Planung von e-Learning-Kursen bis hin zu technischen und didaktischen Ebenen erhalten Sie hier ein e-Learning-Konzept oder -Produkt, das nicht nur die Teilnehmenden begeistert – sondern auch Sie persönlich glänzen lässt.

Nutzen Sie die einzigartigen Umsetzungsideen unserer e-Learning Agentur! Wir bringen Ihnen Entlastung und Professionalität - von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung.

e-Learning für Unternehmen

Mit uns als Full-Service e-Learning Anbieter gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher, wenn es um wirkungsvollen Wissenstransfer in Ihrem Unternehmen geht. Nach erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit mit Betrieben unterschiedlicher Größen, wissen wir um die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen Bescheid und können Ihnen einen e-Learning Auftritt für Ihre Zukunft maßschneidern. Dazu gehören die skillbest Learning Strategy und das durchdachte Lerndesign, das wir speziell für Ihr Vorhaben gestalten.

Trainer & Coaches

Möchten Sie als Trainer/-in oder Coach Ihr Wissen noch mehr Menschen zur Verfügung stellen? Möchten Sie dabei vor allem auch langfristig Zusatzeinkommen digital generieren? Mit skillbest heben Sie sich qualitativ von Ihrem Mitbewerb ab und können Ihr Präsenzgeschäft mit wiederkehrendem Einkommen aus dem Online-Business verbinden. Machen Sie mit e-Learning ein skalierbares Produkt, das Qualität in Ihre Arbeit und in Ihr Leben bringt.


Bildungseinrichtung

Wenn Sie im Namen einer Bildungseinrichtung unsere Seite besuchen, können wir für Sie den Einstieg in die digitale Wissensvermittlung topmodern und professionell gestalten und Ihnen beratend zur Seite stehen, wenn Sie bestehende Lernmanagementsysteme optimieren oder erweitern möchten. Neben motivierenden Lernmethoden hüllen wir Ihre Onlinekurse in attraktives Design.

Als e-Learning Anbieter mit höchstem Motivationsfaktor gestalten wir für Sie Ihr e-Learning. Planung, Umsetzung und Betreuung inklusive.

e-Learning
Abrufbereites e-Learning

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr e-Learning auf der Lernplattform überall funktioniert und erreichbar ist. Wichtig: Unsere Trainings können in alle gängige LMS importiert werden.

e-learning gamification
Aufregendes Lernen

Interaktive Lernsequenzen, spielerisches Entdecken und aufmerksamkeitssteigernde Techniken machen skillbest e-Learning zum aufregendem Lernprogramm.

e-learning didaktik
Ausgeklügelte Didaktik

Ihr neuer e-Learning Content steht auf didaktisch professionellen Beinen. Profitieren Sie vom Know-how im komplexen Segment der Online-Didaktik.

lernziele
Abgeschlossene Lernziele

skillbest e-Learning überprüft nicht nur die Teilnahme, sondern stellt sicher, dass Lernziele tatsächlich erreicht werden.

learning design
Allumfassendes Lerndesign

Ganz nach den Farben und Stilen Ihres Unternehmensauftritts erstellen wir eine Lernwelt mit höchstem Motivationsfaktor.

e-learning projektmanagement
Aktuelles Projektmanagement

Mit unserem Projektmanagementtool haben Sie auf Knopfdruck die Übersicht über laufende Entwicklungen und aktuelle Trainings.

e-Learning Formate

Gute Ideen braucht die Digitalisierung. skillbest hat sie.

Als professioneller e-Learning Anbieter aus Österreich umfassen unsere Leistungen nicht nur herkömmliche e-Learning Services – wir bieten unseren Kunden auch neuartige und inspirierend kreative Lösungen rund um das Thema Digitalisierung.

e-learning anbieter
skillvid e-learning videos
Interaktive Lernvideos

Mit skillvid setzen Sie ein e-Learning Format ein, das reale Situationen simulieren kann. Der Lerninhalt wird dabei in Form eines Interviews dargestellt und passt perfekt für Schulungen, die sich auf soziale Kompetenzen ausrichten – wie etwa Verkaufstraining oder Verhandlungsgeschick.


e-learning escape room
Escape Room

Die virtuelle Darstellung von einem Escape Room setzt auf den Spannungsfaktor im Lernen. Dieses e-Learning Format ermöglicht es Ihnen, Aufgaben für Ihre Mitarbeitenden zu identifizieren und diesen aufgabenbezogene Räumlichkeiten oder Situationen zuzuweisen.

skilltour e-learning showroom
Digitale Werks- und Unternehmensvorstellung

Egal, ob Sie ein Global Player sind oder einen Unternehmensstandort haben; mit einer Kombination aus unterschiedlichen Medien ermöglicht skilltour es Ihnen, Ihr Unternehmen nicht nur Newcomern bestens zu präsentieren, sondern auch Ihren Kundinnen und Kunden. Starten Sie die große Tour!

skillshot - e-learning story
Digitale Photostory

Lassen Sie sich von dem Kultklassiker aus den Printmedien nicht täuschen. Er ist zeitlos und bietet gerade für den e-Learning Bereich einen didaktischen Ansatz mit spannendem Storytelling!

Ihr bewährter e-Learning Anbieter aus Österreich

skillbest beweist, dass es als e-Learning Anbieter aus Österreich möglich ist, weltweit die Betreuung von Unternehmen, Trainer & Coaches sowie Bildungseinrichtungen zu ermöglichen. Egal, ob remote oder vor Ort, unser Anliegen wird immer der Fokus auf die Entwicklung hochwertiger e-Learning Schulungen sein, die einen Lernerfolg garantieren.

e-learning anbieter österreich

Das skillbest Expertenteam führt sie durch die Themen Lernmanagementsystem, Lernplattform und Aufbau von e-Learning Kursen für Unternehmen.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

    Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Eine e-Learning Agentur mit regionalen Wurzeln

    Was e-Learning Anbieter für Sie leisten

    Als Full-Service e-Learning Anbieter unterstützen wir Sie auch gerne im Aufbau eines neuen Lernmanagementsystems.